Ansprechpartner

PDF DownloadListe aller Ansprechpartner als
PDF herunterladen >>>

Geschäftsleitung & Sekretariat
Dr.-Ing. Martin Westermann
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 0
Telefax 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 50
E-Mail dr.westermann@shb-schotter.de
Maria Klentz
Sekretariat

Telefon 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 12
Telefax 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 50
E-Mail maria.klentz@shb-schotter.de
Vertrieb, Faktura und Disposition
Heike Krug
Vertrieb (Innen-/Außendienst)

Telefon 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 44
Telefax 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 52
Mobil 01 76 / 16 41 40 00
E-Mail heike.krug@shb-schotter.de
Kerstin Staab
Faktura

Telefon 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 16
Telefax 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 53
E-Mail kerstin.staab@shb-schotter.de
 
Linda Scheurich
Vertrieb (Innendienst)

Telefon 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 46
Telefax 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 52
E-Mail linda.scheurich@shb-schotter.de
Frank Schopp
Disposition

Telefon 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 43
Telefax 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 52
E-Mail frank.schopp@shb-schotter.de
Technik
Dipl-Ing. Günther Assenheimer
Technischer Leiter

Telefon 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 14
Telefax 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 50
Mobil 01 79 / 2 12 58 80
E-Mail guenther.assenheimer@shb-schotter.de
Ivan Glasovic
Assistent des Technischen Leiters

Telefon 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 32
Telefax 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 51
E-Mail ivan.glasovic@shb-schotter.de
Rechnungswesen
Harry Sebert
Kaufmännischer Leiter, Prokurist

Telefon 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 20
Telefax 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 51
E-Mail harry.sebert@shb-schotter.de
Philipp Schleier
Kostenrechnung/Mahnwesen

Telefon 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 22
Telefax 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 51
E-Mail philipp.schleier@shb-schotter.de
Carmen Diehm
Debitoren

Telefon 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 24
Telefax 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 51
E-Mail carmen.diehm@shb-schotter.de
Karin Hahn
Kreditoren

Telefon 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 25
Telefax 0 62 91 / 64 14 - 51
E-Mail karin.hahn@shb-schotter.de
Labor und Werkstatt
Thomas Krauter
Leiter Labor

Telefon 0 79 37 / 80 25 – 168
Telefax 0 79 37 / 80 25 – 166
Mobil 01 79 / 7 94 49 93
E-Mail thomas.krauter@hsw-schotter.de
Michael Kerian
Leiter Werkstatt

Mobil 01 76 / 64 37 39 22
E-Mail michael.kerian@shb-schotter.de
Werke
Berlichingen
Stefan Zethmeyer

Telefon 0 79 43 / 22 58
Telefax 0 79 43 / 94 23 78
Industriestraße 50, 74214 Schöntal-Berlichingen
Dörlesberg
Herbert Pauler

Telefon 0 93 42 / 91 69 715
Telefax 0 93 42 / 91 72 92
Kreismülldeponie Heegwald, 97877 Wertheim-Dörlesberg
Eberstadt
Volker Göller

Telefon 0 62 92 / 3 47
Telefax 0 62 92 / 92 71 46
An der Höhle, 74722 Buchen-Eberstadt
Götzingen
Burkhard Heffner

Telefon 0 62 81 / 80 89
Telefax 0 62 81 / 5624605
Sindolsheimer Straße 16, 74722 Buchen-Götzingen
Laibach
Jürgen Kerian

Telefon 0 79 37 / 3 28
Telefax 0 79 37 / 8 02 51 66
Rengershäuser Straße, 74677 Dörzbach-Laibach
Schweinberg

Telefon 0 62 91 / 64 14 – 0
Telefax 0 62 91 / 64 14 – 50
Königheimer Straße, 74736 Hardheim-Schweinberg
Unterbalbach
Wolfgang Göhrike

Telefon 0 93 43 / 57 80
Telefax 0 93 43 / 60 02 94
Oberbalbacher Straße, 97922 Lauda-Königshofen-Unterbalbach
Werbach
Rainer Throm

Telefon 0 93 41 / 40 61
Telefax 0 93 41 / 40 62
Steckenleitegraben, 97956 Werbach
Wittighausen
Sven Waizenhöfer

Telefon 07 91 / 73 01
Telefax 07 91 / 9 78 26 33
Wittighäuser Steige, 74547 Untermünkheim-Wittighausen
Baruth
 

E-Mail info@basaltwerk-baruth.de
Dubrauker Straße 25, 02624 Malschwitz-Baruth